Contact Us

Dur-A-Lift manufactures telescoping and articulating aerial lifts that help you work beyond your limits. Our personnel- and material-handling lifts are built with the kind of care and attention to detail you would expect from a company with decades of engineering experience. Our commitment to quality and dependability is present in each and every one of our lifts that leave the factory floor.

We are dedicated to helping you better understand the equipment that we manufacture. Feel free to contact us with any questions that you may have Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CST.


Main Office

2002 Kingbird Ave., George, IA 51237
712-475-2804   |   Toll-free: 877-4DURALIFT (877-438-7254)
Parts Department: 712-475-6311   |   Fax: 712-475-2809

Stan Korthals

Loren Top, National Sales Manager
Email: Ltop@dur-a-lift.com

Stan Korthals, Inside Sales Coordinator
Email: sales@dur-a-lift.com

Ashley VanTubergen, Inside Sales Coordinator
Email: avantubergen@dur-a-lift.com


Regional Sales Managers

Rod BerstromAl Johnson

Rod Bergstrom, Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Cell: 605-254-6229   |   Email: rbergstrom@dur-a-lift.com

Al Johnson, Western Regional Sales Manager
Cell: 605-254-6228   |   Email: ajohnson@dur-a-lift.com


Service Department

Travis Dirks and Wade DeKam
Office: 1-877-4DURALIFT   |   Email: service@dur-a-lift.com


Parts Department

Susan Hughes, Dur-A-Lift Parts Department

Susan Hughes, Parts Department
Parts Department Direct Line: 712-475-6311   |   Email: parts@dur-a-lift.com


Advertising / Marketing

Ashley Arend
Email: marketing@dur-a-lift.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
 
 

 

 

Contact Us

 





() -