Contact Us

Dur-A-Lift manufactures telescoping and articulating bucket trucks that help you work beyond your limits. Our personnel and material-handling bucket trucks are built with the kind of care and attention to detail you would expect from a company with decades of engineering experience. Our commitment to quality and dependability is present in each and every one of our lifts that leave the factory floor.

We are dedicated to helping you better understand the equipment that we manufacture. Feel free to contact us with any questions that you may have Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CST.

2002 Kingbird Ave., George, IA 51237
712-475-2804   |   877-4DURALIFT
Parts Department: 712-475-6311 

 

Main office

Jose Curiel, Sales Engineer
Phone: 712-475-2804 ext 338   |  Email: jcuriel@dur-a-lift.com

Ashley Van Tubergen, Sales Coordinator
Phone: 712-475-2804 ext 263   |  Email: avantubergen@dur-a-lift.com


Sales Managers

Rod BerstromAl Johnson

Rod Bergstrom, Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Cell: 605-254-6229   |   Email: rbergstrom@dur-a-lift.com

Al Johnson, Western Regional Sales Manager
Cell: 605-254-6228   |   Email: ajohnson@dur-a-lift.com

Loren Top, National Sales Manager
Email: Ltop@dur-a-lift.com


Service Department

Travis Dirks and Wade DeKam
Office: 1-877-4DURALIFT   |   Email: service@dur-a-lift.com


Parts Department

Susan Hughes, Dur-A-Lift Parts Department

Susan Hughes, Parts Department
Parts Department Direct Line: 712-475-6311   |   Email: parts@dur-a-lift.com


Advertising / Marketing

Ashley Arend
Email: marketing@dur-a-lift.com


 

Contact Us

 





() -