Contact Us

Dur-A-Lift manufactures telescoping and articulating bucket trucks that help you work beyond your limits. Our personnel and material-handling bucket trucks are built with the kind of care and attention to detail you would expect from a company with decades of engineering experience. Our commitment to quality and dependability is present in each and every one of our lifts that leave the factory floor.

We are dedicated to helping you better understand the equipment that we manufacture. Feel free to contact us with any questions that you may have Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CST.

         

Dur-A-Lift, Inc.
Address:
2002 Kingbird Ave., George, IA 51237
Phone: 1-712-475-2804
Toll Free: 1-877-4DURALIFT
Parts Department: 712-475-6311 
Email: sales@dur-a-lift.com
Sign up for email updates
Follow us on Facebook
Get a quote
 

Main office

 

Jose Curiel, Sales Engineer
Phone: 712-475-2804 ext 338   |  Email: jcuriel@dur-a-lift.com

Wendy Woelber, Sales Coordinator
Phone: 712-475-2804 ext 358   |  Email: wwoelber@sudenga.com


 

Sales Managers

Rod BerstromAl Johnson

Loren Top, National Sales Manager
Email: Ltop@dur-a-lift.com

Rod Bergstrom, Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Cell: 605-254-6229   |   Email: rbergstrom@dur-a-lift.com

Kelly Ruter, Western Regional Sales Manager
Cell: 605-254-6228   |   Email: kruter@dur-a-lift.com


 

Service Department

Travis Dirks and Wade DeKam
Office: 1-877-4DURALIFT   |   Email: service@dur-a-lift.com


 

Parts Department

Susan Hughes, Dur-A-Lift Parts Department

Susan Hughes, Parts Department
Parts Department Direct Line: 712-475-6311   |   Email: parts@dur-a-lift.com


 

Advertising / Marketing


Ashley Arend, Marketing/Advertising
Email: marketing@dur-a-lift.com


 

 

Contact Us

 





() -